Come colour my chairs

Interiors 3
‘Interiors 3’ by Melusina Parkin

What to do with all these new prims I have?  Well I’ve noticed that a number of visitors to my public space, The Nancy Redgrave Building, have discovered you can click on the plastic chairs in the main hall to change their colour. Thus, it’s a regular thing now when I check in there to go see what arrangement is currently in place.

So I’ve added some more chairs and I want to see what designs you can come up with.  If you take a picture of your design and post it to Flickr, please tag me and I’ll include it below. Come colour my chairs. It’s guaranteed more fun than worrying about Trump.

Leave a Reply

