Sounds of Poems at Fantasy Faire

Last night I attended Sounds of Poems at the 2016 Fantasy Faire, a fantasy-themed event you’ve probably already heard about that raises money for Relay for Life. SoP runs every Monday evening, but often relocates for big SL events. I haven’t read for it in a very long time and it was a pleasure to be asked to read three poems.

Caitlin Tobias, who has been photographing the many, many visuals of the FF, created a short video of some of the poetry readings which includes a verse of ‘Warrior,’ a poem I wrote specially for the event.

Caitlin has been kind enough to send me the entire recording she made of my reading of this poem, which I will post to YouTube in the next couple of days.

Leave a Reply

