Season’s greetings 2015

Season's greetings 2015

You do
whatever weird, convoluted shit
that you’re legally entitled,
I suppose,
to do.

Meantime,
I’ll thank you to stop telling me
not to wish you
A MERRY CHRISTMAS.

SHARE if you agree!

(No no no, not the greeting.
Who gives a shit about that?
Share my bold rebellion against
POLITICAL CORRECTNESS GONE MAD!
Share my amazing anger.
I want to see it spread across the world;
I want to imagine a million heads nodding their approval
of me, of my daring, of my righteousness!

I want all to be angry with me
in this season
of goodwill.)

Leave a Reply

