Coming soon: SIM

It’s been a little quiet on my blog lately, so a quick update.  I’ve been working on a couple of projects.  The first is my novella SIM, which I aim to release in the next few weeks, probably in September once the summer is out of the way.

I’m also working on a possible sequel to ‘Beside an Open Window’.  This is a long term project, however, and in its very early stages.  It will be some time before this is ready.

Finally, I’m also working on something very exciting.  I can’t say anything right now, but hopefully there will be something to announce fairly soon.

Stay tuned!

One comment

Leave a Reply

