Eighth rez day, WordPress and an upcoming book

snapshot_003-2 -r2

It’s my eighth rez day today.  To celebrate, I’ve moved my whole blog over to WordPress (welcome, by the way) and given it a bit of a makeover.  I’ve also moved in to a new house above the land I’ve occupied for a little bit short of eight years in Varano.  At this rate, I might even get around to finally buying myself some mesh hands.

Also, I’ve been putting the finishing touches on a new book which collects together a number of the articles I’ve written on SL over the years: ‘Second Life is a place we visit’ will be published hopefully over the next few days in print and Kindle versions, so stay tuned for news about that.

In the meantime, if you’re a WordPress user and would like to follow my new blog, scroll down to the bottom of this page and you’ll find a blue follow button in the footer.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

