Twelve Pet Shop Boys songs expressed as charts, diagrams, etc

A bit of fun.  As you might be aware, I’ve been a huge Pet Shop Boys fan for 25 years.  Lately, I’ve seen a lot of these charts/graphs depicting popular songs, but none so far for PSB; I decided it was my job to correct that!

Below, 12 of the boys’ hits are depicted.  Some are easy to identify; some are less so.  Can you guess them all?

1.

54f62-canyouforgiveher

2.
0ffee-dominodancing

3.

35852-heart

4.
4fc03-idon2527tknowwhatyouwantbutican2527tgiveitanymore

5.

927fa-iwouldn2527tnormallydothiskindofthing

6.
d6a52-it2527sasin

7.

ed61b-loveisabourgeoisconstruct

8.
79c38-miracles

9.

caa51-opportunities

10.
8c99f-sohard

11.

81e25-westendgirls

12.
a1047-youonlytellmeyoulovemewhenyou2527redrunk
Answers
1. Can you forgive her? 2. Domino dancing 3. Heart 4. I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it anymore 5. I wouldn’t normally do this kind of thing 6. It’s a sin 7. Love is a bourgeois construct 8. Miracles 9. Opportunities 10. So Hard 11. West End Girls 12 You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk
Leave a Reply

